Welcome Guest Login or Signup
LIVE CHAT | INSTANT MESSENGER | BOOKMARK US | LANGUAGE:
 


RSS 1.0     RSS 2.0

Total Views: 357 - Total Replies: 8

POSTED BY: BookMeDirect on 14/02/2008 17:55:05


 

Calling all Models, Actors, Dancers, Singers, Musicians, Presenters, Entertainers, Photographers and Casting Professionals Etc

coming soon!!

www.BookMeDirect.com Is a Global Online Directory of Talent and Casting professionals for the Entertainment Industry

If you work within the Entertainment Industry or you are a company looking to book Talent Direct, Then BookMeDirect.com Is the website for you!

Please visit our site to register your name and email so we can inform you of any new developments Including Launch date.

Looking forward to working with you!

The BookMeDirect Team
  

 





--------------------------------------------------------------
The Entertainment Network




POSTED BY: arcticfox on 14/02/2008 21:03:11


Can anyone vouch for them?
Back To Top




POSTED BY: arcticfox on 14/02/2008 21:03:31


Can anyone vouch for them?
Back To Top




POSTED BY: irishcory on 14/02/2008 21:50:52


Its kinda strange to be using Word Press for a Business Website, not recommended, maybe invest in a compete website taliored for your business -




--------------------------------------------------------------
Creative Edge
Back To Top




POSTED BY: BookMeDirect on 14/02/2008 23:00:41



irishcory wrote:
Its kinda strange to be using Word Press for a Business Website, not recommended, maybe invest in a compete website taliored for your business -


Hi


As the site is still in delopment stages the page you see as you visit it is just a blog page to inform users of what bookmedirect is about and for them to register email address so we can inform them of when site is launching!


To find out more click on the about page!


 


 





--------------------------------------------------------------
The Entertainment Network
Back To Top




POSTED BY: BookMeDirect on 14/02/2008 23:05:41


[quote="arcticfox"]Can anyone vouch for them?[/quote




www.BookMeDirect.com Is a Global Online Directory of Talent and Casting professionals for the Entertainment Industry. It is not actually offering work but the agencies and casting companies will be! It is a means of promoting yourself and getting booked worldwide!


 



 





--------------------------------------------------------------
The Entertainment Network
Back To Top




POSTED BY: jimlee on 14/02/2008 23:27:45


Question for Admin... if a "Standard" member isn't allowed to advertise their web site etc on their profile...is it OK then to do so in the "Forum"??
Back To Top




POSTED BY: morts52 on 15/02/2008 08:52:44


I think this company is the same as "Models direct / Star now". They post listing of casting calls, you pay a joining fee before you can apply for any of them. I know of at least 2 models who have been members of "Models direct for two years and never gained anything from them.




--------------------------------------------------------------
Just me & my Dog
Back To Top




POSTED BY: irishcory on 16/02/2008 01:06:07



BookMeDirect wrote:


irishcory wrote:
Its kinda strange to be using Word Press for a Business Website, not recommended, maybe invest in a compete website taliored for your business -


Hi


As the site is still in delopment stages the page you see as you visit it is just a blog page to inform users of what bookmedirect is about and for them to register email address so we can inform them of when site is launching!


To find out more click on the about page!


 


 

 

Seems like other people have more inportant questions  -I was mearly pointing out that I dont really seem that convinced with a business which set up even in early states with Word Press it does not look that professional.  You would of been better with a Static HTML page while ur main site was under construction 

 Just an idea





--------------------------------------------------------------
Creative Edge
Back To Top
02/12/2008



*** folio32.com ***