<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Irish Photographers and Models Community site :: Forums :: euromodels agency??</title> 
	<link>http://www.folio32.com/forum/posts/id_674/</link> 
	<description>Forum Posts RSS</description>
	<item>
		<title><![CDATA[euromodels agency??]]></title>
		<link>http://www.folio32.com/forum/posts/page_last/id_674</link>
		<description><![CDATA[i recently applied to an agency called euro models and got a letter this morning saying that i had been accepted for a 3 yr representation and it will cost £150 including: portfolio taken by a top pho]]></description>
		<pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 13:15:51 +0100</pubDate>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title><![CDATA[euromodels agency??]]></title>
		<link>http://www.folio32.com/forum/posts/page_last/id_674</link>
		<description><![CDATA[Hey you :)I checked the net they seem ok. Just make sure you read the small prints before signing the dotted line...:) otherwise you might find yourself shooting in Amsterdam with very little clothing]]></description>
		<pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 13:21:34 +0100</pubDate>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title><![CDATA[euromodels agency??]]></title>
		<link>http://www.folio32.com/forum/posts/page_last/id_674</link>
		<description><![CDATA[I would see if you can contact anyone that is with them!!! I personally wouldnt pay to join an agency and all the reputable agencies will advise you against agencies saying they have a joining fee!!! ]]></description>
		<pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 13:27:25 +0100</pubDate>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title><![CDATA[euromodels agency??]]></title>
		<link>http://www.folio32.com/forum/posts/page_last/id_674</link>
		<description><![CDATA[Euromodels.. it rings a bell!! whats the site?]]></description>
		<pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 15:36:47 +0100</pubDate>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title><![CDATA[euromodels agency??]]></title>
		<link>http://www.folio32.com/forum/posts/page_last/id_674</link>
		<description><![CDATA[Im just wondering why you would bother?Your Port is good  and you seem to be getting work anyway ?  So why pay 150 Euro to be represented on a site when you can easly promote yourself as many other su]]></description>
		<pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 15:48:09 +0100</pubDate>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title><![CDATA[euromodels agency??]]></title>
		<link>http://www.folio32.com/forum/posts/page_last/id_674</link>
		<description><![CDATA[A quick Google search returned several sites under the name of "Euromodels". £150 isn't a lot of money BUT I would urge caution. Reputable established agencies do not ask for money to be paid towards ]]></description>
		<pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 18:10:53 +0100</pubDate>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title><![CDATA[euromodels agency??]]></title>
		<link>http://www.folio32.com/forum/posts/page_last/id_674</link>
		<description><![CDATA[As Thorsten says, there are a few agencies with that name. Do you have a web link? What was their selection process like? If it was very rigorous it bodes well. If it was cursory, it does not. I also ]]></description>
		<pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 18:27:19 +0100</pubDate>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title><![CDATA[euromodels agency??]]></title>
		<link>http://www.folio32.com/forum/posts/page_last/id_674</link>
		<description><![CDATA[It's actually now illegal for agencies to charge joining fees, no remotely reputable agency would do so.  Agencies find you work, pay YOU and take a percentage of your earnings, that is how they make ]]></description>
		<pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 22:14:17 +0100</pubDate>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title><![CDATA[euromodels agency??]]></title>
		<link>http://www.folio32.com/forum/posts/page_last/id_674</link>
		<description><![CDATA[ok everyone thank you for your help i have decided not to go ahead with it as i feel i agree with you when you say i will be wasting my money thank you very much u have all been very helpful xx]]></description>
		<pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 22:18:56 +0100</pubDate>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>